Welcome to the Swynnerton Parish Council Website

Please contact the Clerk if you have difficulty in accessing any of the documents listed on this website.

Parish Council meetings for 2019/2020:

2019

Thursday 22 August                            Swynnerton Village Hall

Thursday 26 September                     Hanchurch Village Hall

Thursday 24 October                          Tittensor, St Luke’s Church Hall (change of venue)

Thursday 28 November                      Swynnerton Village Hall

Thursday 19 December                      Hanchurch Village Hall

2020

Thursday 23 January                          Swynnerton Village Hall

Thursday 20 February                        Tittensor Village Hall

Thursday 26 March                             Hanchurch Village Hall

Thursday 23 April                                Swynnerton Village Hal          

Thursday 28 May                                Tittensor Village Hall

Thursday 25 June                               Hanchurch Village Hall

Thursday 23 July                                 Swynnerton Village Hall

Thursday 27 August                            Tittensor Village Hall

Thursday 24 September                     Hanchurch Village Hall

Thursday 29 October                          Tittensor Village Hall

Thursday 19 November                      Swynnerton Village Hall

Thursday 17 December                      Hanchurch Village Hall