Parish Councillors


ChairmanSwynnerton Parish CouncilCllr Nicky Adams
Vice ChairmanSwynnerton Parish CouncilCllr Peter Bickerstaffe
ChairmanPlanning CommitteeCllr Brian Price
Vice ChairmanPlanning CommitteeCllr (Mrs) Jo Malkin

Swynnerton Ward

Cllr Stefan AmisonPark View, Swynnerton07716 877658stefan.amison@swynnertonparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Enrique MateuFairbanks Walk, Swynnerton01782 796607e.mateu@swynnertonparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Denise BishopFairbanks Walk
Swynnerton
07967 303934denise.bishop@swynnertonparishcouncil.org.uk

Tittensor Ward

Cllr Peter BickerstaffeWinghouse Lane, Tittensor01782 372495peter.bickerstaffe@swynnertonparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr (Mrs) Jo MalkinTreetops, Winghouse Lane, Tittensor 07894 588416jo.malkin@swynnertonparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Brian PriceBracken Close, Tittensor01782 373825brian.price@swynnertonparishcouncil.org.uk

Trentham Ward

Cllr (Mrs) Nicky AdamsWhitmore Road, Newcastle under Lyme01782 637183nicky.adams@swynnertonparishcouncil.org.uk
Cllr Terry LoveStone Road
Tittensor
07801 942274terry.love@swynnertonparishcouncil.org.uk
Vacancy

Acting Parish Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer

Mrs Kay Ong
Emailclerk@swynnertonparishcouncil.org.uk

Borough Councillors

Councillor Roy James
Email:rjames@staffordbc.gov.uk
Telephone:01785 760880
Mobile:07881 943735
Councillor James A Nixon
Email:jnixon@staffordbc.gov.uk
Mobile:07855 295917
Address:7 Walnut Tree Farm, Ash Lane, Yarnfield, Stone ST15 0NQ

County Councillor

Cllr Jeremy Pert
Email:jpert@staffordbc.gov.uk
Address:Bank Farm, Croxton, Eccleshall ST21 6PE
Mobile:07740 924659
Skip to content